Villetorte Loisirs
The Leyre river leisure center in the great outdoors

Embark on the «Little Camargue» in the heart of Arcachon Bay

Villetorte Loisirs leisure center, located in the town of Le Teich, offers canoeing and kayaking on the waters of the Leyre river, cycling around Arcachon Bay, horseback riding in the meadows of the "Little Camargue" ... A relaxing atmosphere for the whole family.

Embark on the «Little Camargue» in the heart of Arcachon Bay

Villetorte Loisirs leisure center, located in the town of Le Teich, offers canoeing and kayaking on the waters of the Leyre river, cycling around Arcachon Bay, horseback riding in the meadows of the "Little Camargue" ... A relaxing atmosphere for the whole family.

Discover the fauna and flora of the Landes de Gascogne’s National Park

At the bend of a path, some birds on the banks of the Leyre river nest quietly in the center of a preserved wild and natural habitat. Come and discover a generous Nature, where horses, European Pond Turtles, and Cattle Egrets cohabit together in the forest-gallery with a majestic vegetal vault... 

Discover the fauna and flora of the Landes de Gascogne’s National Park

At the bend of a path, some birds on the banks of the Leyre river nest quietly in the center of a preserved wild and natural habitat. Come and discover a generous Nature, where horses, European Pond Turtles, and Cattle Egrets cohabit together in the forest-gallery with a majestic vegetal vault... 

Little Camargue in the heart
of Arcachon Bay

Breathe nature near the Teich’s Bird Sanctuary

At the bend of a path, on a bike, the Leyre river takes you to discover its thousand faces ..., meadows covered with wild flowers, shadowy banks edged with reeds, generous greenery as far as the eye can see, you will be lulled by the sweet songs of crickets, croaking of small green frogs, the ubiquitous song of birds...

Breathe nature near the Teich’s Bird Sanctuary

At the bend of a path, on a bike, the Leyre river takes you to discover its thousand faces ..., meadows covered with wild flowers, shadowy banks edged with reeds, generous greenery as far as the eye can see, you will be lulled by the sweet songs of crickets, croaking of small green frogs, the ubiquitous song of birds...

Stroll horseback riding along the Leyre river banks

Wander in the heart of the Landes de Gascogne’s forest, with family or friends, for a relaxing weekend in communion with nature ... Discover this natural environment alternately preserved, on the back of a horse. Let yourself be carried away to the rhythm of the Leyre river...

Stroll horseback riding along the Leyre river banks

Wander in the heart of the Landes de Gascogne’s forest, with family or friends, for a relaxing weekend in communion with nature ... Discover this natural environment alternately preserved, on the back of a horse. Let yourself be carried away to the rhythm of the Leyre river ...

Villetorte Loisirs
La base de loisirs de la Leyre en pleine nature

Embarquez sur la « Petite Camargue » au cœur du Bassin d’Arcachon

La base de loisirs Villetorte Loisirs, située sur la commune de Le Teich, vous propose d’embarquer en canoë kayak sur les eaux de la Leyre, de vous balader en vélo tout autour du Bassin d’Arcachon, de monter à cheval dans les prairies de « La Petite Camargue »… Une atmosphère reposante pour toute la famille.

Embarquez sur la « Petite Camargue » au cœur du Bassin d’Arcachon

La base de loisirs Villetorte Loisirs, située sur la commune de Le Teich, vous propose d’embarquer en canoë kayak sur les eaux de la Leyre, de vous balader en vélo tout autour du Bassin d’Arcachon, de monter à cheval dans les prairies de « La Petite Camargue »… Une atmosphère reposante pour toute la famille.

Découvrez la faune et la flore du Parc national des Landes de Gascogne

Au détour d’un chemin, quelques oiseaux sur les bords de La Leyre, nichent en toute quiétude au cœur d’un habitat naturel préservé et sauvage. Venez découvrir une Nature généreuse, où se côtoient chevaux, Cistude d’Europe, Hérons garde-boeufs… au sein de la forêt-galerie à la voûte végétale majestueuse…

Découvrez la faune et la flore du Parc national des Landes de Gascogne

Au détour d’un chemin, quelques oiseaux sur les bords de La Leyre, nichent en toute quiétude au cœur d’un habitat naturel préservé et sauvage. Venez découvrir une Nature généreuse, où se côtoient chevaux, Cistude d’Europe, Hérons garde-boeufs… au sein de la forêt-galerie à la voûte végétale majestueuse…

La Petite Camargue au cœur 
du Bassin d'Arcachon

Respirez nature près de la Réserve ornithologique du Teich

Au détour d’un chemin, à vélo, La Leyre vous fait découvrir ses mille visages… , Prairies recouvertes de fleurs sauvages, rives ombragées bordées de roseaux, verdure généreuse à perte de vue, vous serez bercé par les doux chants des grillons, les coassements des petites grenouilles vertes, le chant omniprésent des oiseaux…

Respirez nature près de la Réserve ornithologique du Teich

Au détour d’un chemin, à vélo, La Leyre vous fait découvrir ses mille visages… , Prairies recouvertes de fleurs sauvages, rives ombragées bordées de roseaux, verdure généreuse à perte de vue, vous serez bercé par les doux chants des grillons, les coassements des petites grenouilles vertes, le chant omniprésent des oiseaux…

Baladez-vous à cheval sur les bords de la Leyre

Promenez-vous au cœur de la forêt des Landes de Gascogne, en famille ou entre amis, pour un weekend de détente en communion avec la Nature… Découvrez ce milieu naturel préservé autrement, à cheval. Laissez-vous emporter au rythme de la Leyre…

Baladez-vous à cheval ou à poney sur les bords de la Leyre

Promenez-vous au cœur de la forêt des Landes de Gascogne, en famille ou entre amis, pour un weekend de détente en communion avec la Nature… Découvrez ce milieu naturel préservé autrement, à cheval. Laissez-vous emporter au rythme de la Leyre…